Delete a user:

  1. Click on the Manage tab in the left-hand side menu in your dashboard.
  2. Hover over the Users tab and select All Users
  3. Locate the user you wish to delete
  4. Hover over the name of the user you wish to delete until the word Remove appears
  5. Click Remove
  6. When the confirmation window opens, select Confirm Removal

Note: Deleting a user will not remove or delete any of the content that he/she contributed while active in the system.


Did this answer your question?