If you'd like to remove a class from your platform, you can do so by 'trashing' it. This will not only remove the class from the front-end, but it will also remove it from the Classes 'All', 'Published', and 'Draft' sections of your dashboard, and push it to the 'Trash' folder.
Trashing a class is easy:
Navigate to Publish > Classes.
Find the class you'd like to remove.
Hover over it, and select the red Trash option.
Note: You can view your trashed class in the 'Trash' folder and restore it if it was deleted accidentally.