Unpublishing content is easy. To turn a piece of content back to a draft, start by:

  • Navigating to the content section that your piece of content belongs to, under the Publish menu

  • Once you've found the piece of content you want to unpublish, click Edit

  • Scroll down to the Publish section, and select Edit next to the 'Status: Published' field

  • Select Draft from the dropdown, and then select OK

  • Select the green Update button in the lower right hand corner - you're all set!

Did this answer your question?