Most resources will never need to be deleted, but every once in a while you may notice a duplicate resource, one that no longer is applicable or an external resource that no longer exists. Regardless of the reason, the ability to delete a resource is important.
Delete a resource:
Login to the dashboard
Click on the Publish tab in the left-hand side menu
Hover over Resources and select All Resources
Hover over the resource you want to delete