Remove a video from uConnect:
In your admin dashboard, navigate to 'Publish' and expand the dropdown in your left-hand side bar
Locate the video you'd like to remove, and hover over the title
Click on the 'Trash' option that appears when you hover over it
You're all set! Your video is now removed from your front-end platform. If you delete a video by mistake, you can find it in the video 'Trash' folder located in the upper green navigation (found alongside the options to view only 'Published' videos).
To learn more about videos, check out these related articles: